Bart Nierzwicki , MD, DMD, PhD, FACS

Board-certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Send Email

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tooth Extractions Procedures Near Chicago, IL

Why should you choose Millennium Surgical for your surgery? Our current and former patients can give you a lot of great reasons. In this section, you can read reviews and testimonials from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified, oral and maxillofacial surgeon in Chicago, IL, Dr. Nierzwicki and his tremendously effective staff, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. Please read their testimonials as they give supportive feedback on our surgeon, his rapport, nurses, medical assisting staff, pre- and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 13, 2019

I am extremely phobic of dentists. Had an emergency extraction done. Injected the novocaine, extracted the root and didn't feel a thing. Thank you. I walked out a new woman!! I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2019

I am extremely phobic of dentists. Had an emergency extraction done.  Injected the novocaine, extracted the root and didn't feel a thing.  Thank you. I walked out a new woman!! I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

Great staff !!! The Doctor explained to me in detail the process of my 3 wisdom tooth extractions and what was going to happen to me during the surgery, a really patient and reliable person. Really kind staff, thank you all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

Great staff !!! The Doctor explained to me in detail the process of my 3 wisdom tooth extractions and what was going to happen to me during the surgery, a really patient and reliable person. Really kind staff, thank you all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Very attentive, assistants and Dr. are very professional and informative... in and out for extractions of wisdom tooth. Painless... highly recommended. Thank you guys for the free mug ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2019

Great courteous service, was very accommodating on scheduling my tooth extraction. He walks you through every step of the process which is comforting and eases the nerves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2019

This place is amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are acknowledged, taken care of, and don't feel like a number. The assistants are so sweet and help make you feel comfortable before your procedures. And finally when you're ready, Dr Nierzwicki explains everything that will get done, as well as during the procedure he lets you know what is going on. Millenium makes sure you don't leave without any questions unanswered. Came here for wisdom teeth extractions and had local anesthesia (did one side, then returned again later for the other) -- no pain, no discomfort. My experiences here were great and if I ever need any procedures that can be done here, I'll definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Nierzwicki and his team were exceptional, professional, and compassionate. I was told about Dr. Nierzwicki from a friend and went for my wisdom teeth extractions. I was called in for the dimensional x-ray and was then taken to the consulting room. My vitals were taken and then I waited for Dr. Nierzwicki to explain my options. He explained the risks of the surgery and provided all the information I needed. I was given the option to remove my wisdom teeth that same day with only local anesthesia, so I went ahead and did it. The staff and Dr. Nierzwicki made me feel very comfortable. I was given instructions on how to take the medications, what to expect, and how to care for my incisions. The surgery only took a few minutes but it went smoothly as Dr. Nierzwicki would walk me through every single step he was doing. This made me feel very comfortable and less anxious. If you need to remove your wisdom teeth or need any dental surgeries, I recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Nierzwicki and his team were exceptional, professional, and compassionate. I was told about Dr. Nierzwicki from a friend and went for my wisdom teeth extractions. I was called in for the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Went for a tooth extraction yesterday. Everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and the procedure itself was quick and painless. All options were thoroughly explained to me and the facility was very clean. Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

Just had 2 of my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Bart Nierzwicki! His assistant, Patrycia Strama, guided me step by step with what medication I needed to take after the extractions. She was great at answering any questions I had and is an overall outstanding assistant! Dr. Bart Nierzwicki had definitely made me feel comfortable and 100% numb before starting the procedure. He is a wonderful surgeon!! Millennium Surgical and staff is very professional! The first time I walked into Millennium Surgical, I felt at home and the staff makes you feel welcome and always greets patients with a warm smile. I will be coming very soon to extract my next 2 wisdom teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Bart Nierzwicki for any oral procedure/surgery.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

Just had 2 of my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Bart Nierzwicki! His assistant, Patrycia Strama, guided me step by step with what medication I needed to take after the extractions. She was great at answering any questions I had and is an overall outstanding assistant! Dr. Bart Nierzwicki had definitely made me feel comfortable and 100% numb before starting the procedure. He is a wonderful surgeon!! Millennium Surgical and staff is very professional! The first time I walked into Millennium Surgical, I felt at home and the staff makes you feel welcome and always greets patients with a warm smile. I will be coming very soon to extract my next 2 wisdom teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Bart Nierzwicki for any oral procedure/surgery.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

So I had to get a last minute wisdom tooth removal done while I was traveling. The staff at Millennium Surgical were polite, fast, and very helpful. They were able to get me an appointment same day which was a life saver. Dr. Nierzwicki was fast and efficient and the process was painless. I was actually laughing with relief afterward. I'm always nervous before getting work done but they really did a good job. I live in New York but I would seriously consider flying back to Ch...icago for future work. One of the best experiences I have had. Thank you Dr. Nierzwicki, Paulina, and the rest of staff for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

I had my wisdom teeth pulled today. I was very nervous before the appointment but Dr. Nierzwicki and his staff made me feel very comfortable. His staff is very warm and welcoming and he is an excellent oral surgeon. Very gentle and highly skilled. I would not trust anyone else with my extractions. He truly is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.