Bart Nierzwicki , MD, DMD, PhD, FACS

Board-certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Send Email

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Procedures Near Chicago, IL

Why should you choose Millennium Surgical for your surgery? Our current and former patients can give you a lot of great reasons. In this section, you can read reviews and testimonials from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified, oral and maxillofacial surgeon in Chicago, IL, Dr. Nierzwicki and his tremendously effective staff, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. Please read their testimonials as they give supportive feedback on our surgeon, his rapport, nurses, medical assisting staff, pre- and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

My dentist referred me to Dr. Nierzwicki to get my wisdom teeth removed, the same doctor who removed my brother’s wisdom teeth a couple years ago. My brother told me nothing but great things about Dr. Nierzwicki so I felt at ease going in for my consultation. The office/clinic is nice and clean, all of the staff is very kind, and the doctor himself is wonderful! Everything was explained to me thoroughly so that I knew what was going on with my wisdom teeth, the surgical proce...ss, and the recovery/what to expect afterwards. Dr. Nierzwicki and his staff were more than happy to answer all my questions. I went into surgery without any worries and it went very smooth as expected. Later that day Dr. Nierzwicki called personally just to check up on me, see how I was doing, and answer any questions. I highly recommend Millennium Surgical; Dr. Nierzwicki and his staff are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

Clean,affordable,great staff,Awesome Professional Doctor,iam even exited for my next visit to take out the rest of my wisdom teeth , thank u for the great service I appreciate it ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2018

The best personnel ever!! Very professional service, the staff are very nice. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

Great oral surgeon and staff :)!! Extremely satisfied ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

Just had 2 of my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Bart Nierzwicki! His assistant, Patrycia Strama, guided me step by step with what medication I needed to take after the extractions. She was great at answering any questions I had and is an overall outstanding assistant! Dr. Bart Nierzwicki had definitely made me feel comfortable and 100% numb before starting the procedure. He is a wonderful surgeon!! Millennium Surgical and staff is very professional! The first time I walked into Millennium Surgical, I felt at home and the staff makes you feel welcome and always greets patients with a warm smile. I will be coming very soon to extract my next 2 wisdom teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Bart Nierzwicki for any oral procedure/surgery.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

Fantastic experience, never thought visit to an oral surgeon for wisdom teeth would be so smooth, painless and comfortable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14209992
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

Went to have my wisdom tooth removed. Excellent service, very comfortable to talk with, funny guy. And definitely will be returning to do more worth on my teeth in the future. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 13, 2017

Went to have my wisdom tooth removed. Excellent service, very comfortable to talk with, funny guy. And definitely will be returning to do more worth on my teeth in the future. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

So I had to get a last minute wisdom tooth removal done while I was traveling. The staff at Millennium Surgical were polite, fast, and very helpful. They were able to get me an appointment same day which was a life saver. Dr. Nierzwicki was fast and efficient and the process was painless. I was actually laughing with relief afterward. I'm always nervous before getting work done but they really did a good job. I live in New York but I would seriously consider flying back to Ch...icago for future work. One of the best experiences I have had. Thank you Dr. Nierzwicki, Paulina, and the rest of staff for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Nierzwicki and staff were extremely helpful before, during and after my wisdom teeth removal. I appreciate the quality of service and care provided at Millennium Surgical. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for thorough dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Absolutely wonderful. I had 4 wisdom teeth removed today and it went just fantastic. All the staff are extremely kind and helpful, and made me feel very, very relaxed and comfortable, from the consultations to the planned follow-ups making sure I am doing okay! Dr. Nierzwicki definitely is the man to go to, without a doubt. I thank everyone who was there to help me, and I HIGHLY recommend Millennium Surgical!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Wow! Was super nervous coming in having to take out all 4 of my wisdom teeth! But they were awesome and funny lol I honestly didn't feel a thing and it took 16 mins lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Turning 18 & having all of your wisdom teeth come in, is a scary thing. Coming to Millennium Surgical Inc. was the best experience I had! I just left from getting two teeth pulled yesterday & I feel great! Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2016

I had my wisdom tooth removed yesterday. I was so nervous but whole team took really good care of me.I'm so happy I have chosen Dr Niezwicki. I'm totally satisfied with results. I would recommend Millenium Surgical to everyone.Thank you Millennium Surgical !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13747128
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2016

I had all four wisdom teeth taken out about a week ago. I was very nervous to get them out and did not know what to expect. Dr. Nierzwicki and his team did a great job of explaining each step of the procedure to me. Everyone was very kind and made sure I felt comfortable going into the surgery. The procedure was painless and everything went smoothly. I had a great experience and I recommend Millennium Surgical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 29, 2016

I recently had wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Nierzwickis and would highly recommended him to anyone in need of dental surgery. His office staff is great! They answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. They called me the following day to see how I was doing and I thought that was very kind. From start to finish I was in the office no more then an hour; I was very impressed with that. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13747108
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2015

Best wisdom teeth extraction specialist in the Chicagoland. I'm even willing to say that I have enjoyed this rather unplesdent procedure while under care of Millennium Surgical. Not only Dr. Nierzwicki was excellent, but also his staff was most pleasant and highly qualified. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2015

Recently I had my 4 wisdom teeth removed at Millennium Surgical and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Dr Nierzwicki is very professional, he made sure he answered all questions I had before surgery. Also, his staff (Viola, Paulina, Madzia) was extremely nice and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11430188
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2013

I got the number of Dr. Nierzwicki from the friend of mine that was his patient and was extremely satisfied and told me nothing but great things about Dr. Nierzwicki so I decided to give it a try since I had very bad experience with my previous periodontist who by the way destroyed my implant (that's why I needed a good trusted surgeon to fix his terrible job). I went to many doctors for a consultation and without a doubt I picked Dr. Nierzwicki. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism he treated me with, how accurate, honest, and helpful he was as well how his estimate looked against other doctors ( it cost me almost 40% less then at the other places! I couldn't believe it the difference! Right then I knew he is not trying nickel and dime me, but just gave me real, straight up value of the job he is going to do!!!). Making an appointments was very easy, the stuff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The office is very modern and clean. If fixing a bad implant job could be a good experience that definitely was IT ! I would and will absolutely recommend Dr. Nierzwicki to all my friends and family and if I ever have to get my implants or any other procedure done it would only happened from now on with Dr. Nierzwicki! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.