Bart Nierzwicki , MD, DMD, PhD, FACS

Board-certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Send Email

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Millennium Surgical

Why should you choose Millennium Surgical for your surgery? Our current and former patients can give you a lot of great reasons. In this section, you can read reviews and testimonials from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified, oral and maxillofacial surgeon in Chicago, IL, Dr. Nierzwicki and his tremendously effective staff, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. Please read their testimonials as they give supportive feedback on our surgeon, his rapport, nurses, medical assisting staff, pre- and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

The office was very clean and they made my procedure fast and painless. Highly highly recommend. Staff made me feel comfortable and they explained everything In Great detail. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

I'm terrified when it comes to anything to do with teeth. I have walked out on dentist mid-procedure! My experience with Dr. Nierzwicki was so stress free, informative, professional and polite I forgot I was there to have a tooth/root removal. Thank you very much Dr. Nierzwicki and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

I was referred by my dentist, Dr. Schubert, for an highly unusual situation with a broken root. The surgery was under an hour, and it worked out perfectly, I didn't have to have the tooth removed! Very happy with the results, just waiting on the healing process and going back to my dentist in a few weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

Such a professional office! The staff and the doctor are excellent, they take care of the patient so well. My treatment went so well, I was even amazed at how I didn’t even have any kind of side effects or pain. I totally recommend 100% this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

Great surgeon and the staff amazing, made me feel very comfortable and answer all my questions, I'll definitely recommend family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

The staff is extremely respectful and knowledgeable. Both the doctor and assistants provided me with information that was easy to understand regarding the procedure. I can not express just how satisfied I am with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2017

I came to Millenium Surgical to get my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Nierzwicki was great and made me feel very comfortable being put to sleep with anesthesia. Not only did that, but he took the time to explain all my options and then the entire procedure and answer ALL of my questions before hand. After the procedure, Dr. Nierzwicki called to check up and see how I was feeling. I felt so at ease from start to finish during the entire processes. The entire staff was very kind and helpful, from Kenya to Maggie. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2017

I was referred by a friend to Dr. Cienawa who then referred me to Dr. Bart - the same day - to have my two bottom wisdom teeth removed. As I have never had even a stitch before in my life, I was nervous about being put to sleep, etc. (especially after the horror stories everyone tell you about getting their wisdom teeth removed!). Dr. Bart led the consultation along with Kenia and went over other options where I could stay awake. Honestly, I think that took more time than the... actual extraction itself! The consultation was thorough and helpful, so when I made the decision it was all green lights. I was truly taken care of - and last minute, which I so appreciate, and was able to not be put to sleep, and still be pain free. I appreciate also the woman who walked me through the billing process and (this is on my insurance more than the practice) while it was a hefty upfront cost, I am pleased with the decision I made (they even gave me a shirt!) because I was able to still enjoy my Labor Day weekend up in Michigan! I would highly recommend this place due to the professional demeanor of the office, the staff, and the doctor. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2017

Very professional place and friendly. I recommend many friends to go there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Great doctor and awesome staff! Glad I came here to get all four wisdom teeth removed. I was nervous for absolutely no reason. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nierzwicki, especially if you're the type of person who gets anxious before any type of procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Great doctor and awesome staff! Glad I came here to get all four wisdom teeth removed. I was nervous for absolutely no reason. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nierzwicki, especially if you're the type of person who gets anxious before any type of procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

My dentist referred me to this surgeon for an extraction. Dr. Bart fit me in the same day, explained everything clearly, and worked around my pregnancy to keep the procedure safe for me and baby. He and his staff made the extraction tolerable and took my pain away. Their follow up email and call suggest their customer service is truly top notch. I've had no issues with my surgery, and was in minimal pain after the numbness wore off. I feel very confident with the work he did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Great,great,great.Very proffetional.High class.Every step,every question where answered.No pain.I' m very suprised of pro I can recommend the whole responsibility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

I am a big baby and have had many bad experiences with dentists. I can't stop talking about Dr. Bart and all the staff. So kind, patient, gentle and so nice!! Had two teeth extracted and was shaking and even crying. The Dr. talked me thru the while procedure, kept asking if I was ok, asked if I needed anything. It was an excellent experience!!! Rhe staff were so great and considerate of what i was feeling....and the doc is pretty cute, so that helped. Thank you for making my fears go away. No swelling, not much pain the day after. I highly recommend this place. Wish he was my dentist for ever!!! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2015

I got 4 wisdom teeth pulled at Dr. Nierzwickis office the other day, I am still in the healing process and they are very helpfull with calling to check in everyday and giving me the option to call them anytime if I have questions. I was very scared for the surgery but they were very nice and caring, surgery was painless, and even recovery is going better than I had thought! Office is very professional and clean, as well as the staff is kind. Will definitely reccomend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

I went in to get 3 of my wisdom teeth removed and I couldn't have gone to a better facility. The staff and Dr. B. Nierzwicki were amazing. The Dr is bilingual and they do have staff that speaks speaks Spanish. Dr. Nierzwicki was patient and understanding, he answered all of our questions and concerns and he did an amazing job. I am very happy I came here and I truly recommend him and his staff. ???????? Thank you so so so so MUCH!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

Just had 2 of my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Bart Nierzwicki! His assistant, Patrycia Strama, guided me step by step with what medication I needed to take after the extractions. She was great at answering any questions I had and is an overall outstanding assistant! Dr. Bart Nierzwicki had definitely made me feel comfortable and 100% numb before starting the procedure. He is a wonderful surgeon!! Millennium Surgical and staff is very professional! The first time I walked into Millennium Surgical, I felt at home and the staff makes you feel welcome and always greets patients with a warm smile. I will be coming very soon to extract my next 2 wisdom teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Bart Nierzwicki for any oral procedure/surgery.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

Just had 2 of my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Bart Nierzwicki! His assistant, Patrycia Strama, guided me step by step with what medication I needed to take after the extractions. She was great at answering any questions I had and is an overall outstanding assistant! Dr. Bart Nierzwicki had definitely made me feel comfortable and 100% numb before starting the procedure. He is a wonderful surgeon!! Millennium Surgical and staff is very professional! The first time I walked into Millennium Surgical, I felt at home and the staff makes you feel welcome and always greets patients with a warm smile. I will be coming very soon to extract my next 2 wisdom teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Bart Nierzwicki for any oral procedure/surgery.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

Fantastic experience, never thought visit to an oral surgeon for wisdom teeth would be so smooth, painless and comfortable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

Was seen same day as needed , not once but twice. Extremely professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

All people in the office were very professional and informative. The technology used was very up to date and impressive. The doctor is well educated and has a good chair side manner. The prices charged for services are cheaper then other places but this is definitely not reflected in the quality of service provided. Quite impressed and satisfied so far.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

Zdecydowanie, polecam. Jestem zdumiony i zachwycony profesjonalizmem samego Dr. Bartlomieja Nierzwickiego. Najpierw przed zabiegiem naukowy wyklad na temat zaistnialego problemu, nastepnie podaje do wyboru dwie mozliwosci, ale podkresla, ze jedna z metod jest juz nie zbyt czesto stosowana ze wzgledu na skutki uboczne. Poddaje inna latwiejsza metode, która zdecydowanie jest mniej ryzykowna. Po wspanialym wykladzie przystepuje do zabiegu, który trwal zaledwie kilka minut. Jak t...o mozliwe, aby taki mlody czlowiek posiadal tyle wiedzy i juz tyle doswiadczenia? Po tygodniu wszystko sie zagoilo zadnych skoków ubocznych. Mówiac zas o calej klinice Millenium to niesamowicie wysoka, jakosc wyposazenia, elegancko i nowoczesnie. Dla nas na Poludniu Chicago to miejsce ma tez inne sentymentalne znaczenie, poniewaz wpadalismy tam do Jacka do CD Caffé, na rozrywki. Wspominajac jeszcze o samej klinice Millenium jakze nie pochwalic bardzo wysoko wykwalifikowana i profesjonalna zaloge, która wykonuje swoja prace pod nadzorem i bystrym okiem niezastapionej Pani Teresy, mamy Bartlomieja. Pozdrawiam was wszystkich i bardzo, bardzo dziekuje. Zdecydowanie polecam. Jesli ktos ma jeszcze jakies wahania i zastanawia sie gdzie pójsc to niech zapyta mnie to mu doradze. Wojciech Dorula. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14277332
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

Zdecydowanie, polecam. Jestem zdumiony i zachwycony profesjonalizmem samego Dr. Bart?omieja Nierzwickiego. Najpierw przed zabiegiem naukowy wyk?ad na temat zaistnia?ego problemu, nast?pnie podaje do wyboru dwie mo?liwo?ci, ale podkre?la, e jedna z metod jest ju? nie zbyt cz?sto stosowana ze wzgl?du na skutki uboczne. Poddaje inn? atwiejsz? metod?, kt?ra zdecydowanie jest mniej ryzykowna. Po wspania?ym wyk?adzie przyst?puje do zabiegu, kt?ry trwa? zaledwie kilka minut. Jak to mo?liwe, aby taki m?ody cz?owiek posiada? tyle wiedzy i ju? tyle do?wiadczenia? Po tygodniu wszystko si? zagoi?o adnych skok?w ubocznych. M?wi?c za? o ca?ej klinice Millenium to niesamowicie wysoka, jako?? wyposa?enia, elegancko i nowocze?nie. Dla nas na Po?udniu Chicago to miejsce ma te? inne sentymentalne znaczenie, poniewa? wpadali?my tam do Jacka do CD Caff?, na rozrywki. Wspominaj?c jeszcze o samej klinice Millenium jak?e nie pochwali? bardzo wysoko wykwalifikowan? i profesjonalna za?og?, kt?ra wykonuje swoja prace pod nadzorem i bystrym okiem niezast?pionej Pani Teresy, mamy Bart?omieja. Pozdrawiam was wszystkich i bardzo, bardzo dzi?kuje. Zdecydowanie polecam. Je?li kto? ma jeszcze jakie? wahania i zastanawia si? gdzie p?j?? to niech zapyta mnie to mu doradz?. Wojciech Dorula. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

We forced my mother to come see Dr Bartlomiej ,she was so afraid poor thing was trembling on way to the office afraid of going to see the dentist and how much it would hurt "how scary it would be " she had constant pain and infections due to the condition her teeth Dr Bartlomiej was very friendly, did not rush her at any point during the process even though she had about a 101 questions he took his time explaining every single one of them .My mother had her whole top hal...f extracted and all but 4 teeth on the button half when she came out of the surgery which took all but half hour to a hour she had no pain it's about a week later now and she still has no pain.When she got home she said "I can't believe I put this off for so long and lived being ashamed of my condition and was so afraid of going through with this "She had no pain during the extraction or after didn't even remember the surgery .The staff and Dr followed up with her a day after how she was feeling Thank you guys your great highly recommended !!!!!! The reason I'm writing the review is because my mother does not speak English we heard about Dr Bartlomiej off Polski fm 99.9 read his reviews very promising once again Thank you great job !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2017

I was incredibly afraid of a going to the dentist , My family forced me to go and see Dr Bartlomiej I was trembling in fear when I walked ashamed of the condition my teeth were in I was in constant pain haveing infections .the staff was very helpful, Dr Bartlomiej took his time to make me feel comfortable with the whole situation didn't rush me I had my whole top half extracted and all but 4 teeth on bottom i can't believe I put this off so long No pain through process thank you Dr Bartlomiej More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14209992
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

Went to have my wisdom tooth removed. Excellent service, very comfortable to talk with, funny guy. And definitely will be returning to do more worth on my teeth in the future. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

So I had to get a last minute wisdom tooth removal done while I was traveling. The staff at Millennium Surgical were polite, fast, and very helpful. They were able to get me an appointment same day which was a life saver. Dr. Nierzwicki was fast and efficient and the process was painless. I was actually laughing with relief afterward. I'm always nervous before getting work done but they really did a good job. I live in New York but I would seriously consider flying back to Ch...icago for future work. One of the best experiences I have had. Thank you Dr. Nierzwicki, Paulina, and the rest of staff for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2016

I came in with a broken tooth and they were able to see me right away and remove the roots that were imbedded in my gums. Staff was very nice as was the doctor and I was thankful to be seen so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Nierzwicki and staff were extremely helpful before, during and after my wisdom teeth removal. I appreciate the quality of service and care provided at Millennium Surgical. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for thorough dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Absolutely wonderful. I had 4 wisdom teeth removed today and it went just fantastic. All the staff are extremely kind and helpful, and made me feel very, very relaxed and comfortable, from the consultations to the planned follow-ups making sure I am doing okay! Dr. Nierzwicki definitely is the man to go to, without a doubt. I thank everyone who was there to help me, and I HIGHLY recommend Millennium Surgical!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Wow! Was super nervous coming in having to take out all 4 of my wisdom teeth! But they were awesome and funny lol I honestly didn't feel a thing and it took 16 mins lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Turning 18 & having all of your wisdom teeth come in, is a scary thing. Coming to Millennium Surgical Inc. was the best experience I had! I just left from getting two teeth pulled yesterday & I feel great! Thanks guys More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11419450
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Friendly visit, nice staff, well educated doctor, overall very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2016

I had my wisdom tooth removed yesterday. I was so nervous but whole team took really good care of me.I'm so happy I have chosen Dr Niezwicki. I'm totally satisfied with results. I would recommend Millenium Surgical to everyone.Thank you Millennium Surgical !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13747128
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2016

I had all four wisdom teeth taken out about a week ago. I was very nervous to get them out and did not know what to expect. Dr. Nierzwicki and his team did a great job of explaining each step of the procedure to me. Everyone was very kind and made sure I felt comfortable going into the surgery. The procedure was painless and everything went smoothly. I had a great experience and I recommend Millennium Surgical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 29, 2016

I recently had wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Nierzwickis and would highly recommended him to anyone in need of dental surgery. His office staff is great! They answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. They called me the following day to see how I was doing and I thought that was very kind. From start to finish I was in the office no more then an hour; I was very impressed with that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

I had wisdom tooth removed at Millennium Surgical. This place is outstanding!! Dr.Nierzwicki is awesome , the best in town. The staff is very very friendly . I would give them 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2016

My twin sister and I both had 4 wisdom teeth pulled a few weeks ago while on break from school. The staff at Millennium Surgical were amazing! We felt comfortable as they were very professional and helpful. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2015

Great surgeon, no doubt hands down. I flew all the way from Boston to have the wisdom teeth done. I am extremely happy. Five stars :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2015

Dr. Nierzwicki and his team are a very professional, well prepared, and comforting team. Calls will be made to remind you of your appointment date and costs will also be explained. Furthermore, there is a thorough consultation conducted by Dr. Nierzwicki before any procedure is initiated. During the procedure, Dr. Nierzwicki walks you step by step through the procedure and asks of your comfort. Not to mention, the office is very esthetic and well-equipped. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 12, 2015

Dr. Nierzwicki and his team are a very professional, well prepared, and comforting team. Calls will be made to remind you of your appointment date and costs will also be explained. Furthermore,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2015

Everyone there was really helpful, they explained everything clearly and did a great, painless job of removing my infected tooth. The doctor there is an expert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

I'm very satisfied with your service.Thank you! ! ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13747108
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2015

Best wisdom teeth extraction specialist in the Chicagoland. I'm even willing to say that I have enjoyed this rather unplesdent procedure while under care of Millennium Surgical. Not only Dr. Nierzwicki was excellent, but also his staff was most pleasant and highly qualified. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2015

Recently I had my 4 wisdom teeth removed at Millennium Surgical and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Dr Nierzwicki is very professional, he made sure he answered all questions I had before surgery. Also, his staff (Viola, Paulina, Madzia) was extremely nice and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11419451
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2015

I just recently visited Dr. Nierzwicki and I was extremely satisfied by the nurses and the doctor, they were VERY polite and the doctor took time to answer all of my questions. I paid out of pocket and the visit was afforadable and I definitely recommend coming here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11430188
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2013

I got the number of Dr. Nierzwicki from the friend of mine that was his patient and was extremely satisfied and told me nothing but great things about Dr. Nierzwicki so I decided to give it a try since I had very bad experience with my previous periodontist who by the way destroyed my implant (that's why I needed a good trusted surgeon to fix his terrible job). I went to many doctors for a consultation and without a doubt I picked Dr. Nierzwicki. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism he treated me with, how accurate, honest, and helpful he was as well how his estimate looked against other doctors ( it cost me almost 40% less then at the other places! I couldn't believe it the difference! Right then I knew he is not trying nickel and dime me, but just gave me real, straight up value of the job he is going to do!!!). Making an appointments was very easy, the stuff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The office is very modern and clean. If fixing a bad implant job could be a good experience that definitely was IT ! I would and will absolutely recommend Dr. Nierzwicki to all my friends and family and if I ever have to get my implants or any other procedure done it would only happened from now on with Dr. Nierzwicki! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

I had my wisdom teeth pulled today. I was very nervous before the appointment but Dr. Nierzwicki and his staff made me feel very comfortable. His staff is very warm and welcoming and he is an excellent oral surgeon. Very gentle and highly skilled. I would not trust anyone else with my extractions. He truly is the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13747116
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2015

I worked with Dr Nierzwicki for many years. He is an extremely skilled surgeon and consummate professional. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2015

Great place to care for you and your family!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2015

State of the art facility, amazing surgical skills, an educator of other Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2015

I had 2 of my wisdom teeth pulled today! The staff are super friendly and Dr. Nierzwicki did such a fantastic job!!! The are all very professional and the whole office is beautiful! Thank you very much to all staff but especially to Dr. Nierzwicki! I will be definataly going back to extract my other wisdom tooth that is left. I will also recommend them to all my friends and family! Fabulous job Millennium Surgical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2015

I had two of my wisdom teeth pulled out Saturday and I couldn't be any more happier with the results. Although I am still in the healing phase, I can't wait to go back to get my other two wisdom teeth pulled now. Thank you to the staff and especially the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2015

Paulina is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2015

Super clean state of art ..beautifully & well staffed I highly recommend Dr Nierzwicki they made me extremely comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 09, 2015

Super clean state of art ..beautifully & well staffed I highly recommend Dr Nierzwicki they made me extremely comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2015

Today I had 3 of my 6 wisdom teeth extracted and am extremely pleased with my experience. The doctor and staff were super nice, caring, and professional. My surgery was pain free and I can't wait to get my remaining wisdom teeth extracted. A big thank you to Dr. Nierzwicki and his wonderful staff for taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2015

I had my wisdom teeth extracted today and I am absolutely pleased with my experience. The staff was very comforting, kind, and upbeat. Dr. Nierzwicki definitely made me feel like I was in good hands. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.